Devotions to Our God in the Manger: I will come in

A D V E N T   2 0 1 3:   D E V O T I O N S   T O   O U R    G O D   I N   T H E   M A N G E R

Jesus

Week 1                            Stay Awake

Listen! I am standing at the door, knocking; if you hear my voice and open the door, I will come in to you and eat with you, and you with me.
Revelation 3:19-21

About Tom Bolton

I'm a Husband and Dad, an Enterprise Systems Analyst at the City of Milwaukee, and a Disciple and Lay Servant at First United Methodist of West Allis. I love working beside young people. As I study the Bible, sometimes I feel moved to work through my understanding by writing poetry. I also am going through a process to discern my calling, and to learn more about Christian Leadership. Sometimes I just feel like writing about something that grabs my attention too.
This entry was posted in Disciplines and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.