Urgent Ministry NEEDs

This is from my missionary friend in Pakistan.

SEED Pakistan

Urgent Ministry NEEDs

We are deeply grateful to our faithful supporters who support us to bring precious Gospel to those crying and dying souls by their prayers and as a voluntary and financial support other more. We are not assured of next day or next year what will be happened. I encourage you to be part of this historic season as these incredible doors are opening to us in whole Pakistan and throughout the world and Nations. we are grateful to our heavenly father for that privilege
We need new partners in this essential ministry to finish the work before Lord Jesus the king of kings comes beck. Let the Holy Spirit speak to you about the work we are doing. we strongly invite you to join us as a partner to reach out to the people of Pakistan and throughout the world with the precious Gospel of Jesus Christ! It is such…

View original post 238 more words

About Tom Bolton

I'm a Husband and Dad, an Enterprise Systems Manager at the City of Milwaukee, and a Disciple and Lay Servant at First United Methodist of West Allis. I love working beside young people. As I study the Bible, sometimes I feel moved to work through my understanding by writing poetry. I also am going through a process to discern my calling, and to learn more about Christian Leadership. Sometimes I just feel like writing about something that grabs my attention too.
This entry was posted in Reflecting on Missions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

